Vistas

Far beyond the  Zillertal

Rooms & apartments

Vistas

Far beyond the  Zillertal

Rooms & apartments

In the heart of the

"Glocke" Naturpark

Outdoor activities

In the heart of the

"Glocke" Naturpark

Outdoor activities

Welcome to Finkenberg

Holidays in the Zillertal

Here in the most beautiful place in the Zillertal, directly at the entrance to the Tuxertal Valley, is the Aussicht holiday hotel. Our hotel lives up to its name (“Aussicht” actually means “view” in English) because from its location in the Glocke Nature Park above the village of Finkenberg, it offers guests an amazing view of the valley and the Tyrolean Alps. Here we, the Kröll family, welcome you and look forward to giving you a one-of-a-kind holiday in the Zillertal.

Surrounded by nature

In the middle of fields and forests you will enjoy your holiday at our hotel in Finkenberg in the heart of the Zillertal Nature Park, a piece of pristine nature. The undisturbed secluded location, free from traffic, guarantees much more than just relaxing sleep in the homely, comfortable rooms and family apartments. Parents can let their children romp and play alone outside our hotel in the Zillertal with a clear conscience. Kids will have plenty of room to release their energy in the playground and green spaces. All the while, you will enjoy Tyrolean treats from the kitchen and wine cellar or can even sweeten your holiday in the Zillertal with a spa treatment.

SECLUDED

and yet still so close

Hotel & location

SECLUDED

and yet still so close

Hotel & location

Winter holidays in the Zillertal

Winter holidays in the Zillertal of course mean skiing! Our ski bus shuttle will bring you from our hotel in Finkenberg to the Penken cable car - and the middle of the Zillertal 3000 ski resort - in no time at all. Perfect pistes for ski pros and beginners of all ages excite winter sports fans, both young and old. With the Hintertux Glacier very close to the hotel, Austria’s only year-round ski resort also tempts holidaymakers to the Zillertal. There is plenty to do off the slopes too, for example ski touring, winter hiking through the snowy forest, or building snowmen with your kids.

A picturesque summer at our hotel in the Zillertal

Sunny days full of unforgettable moments - a summer holiday in the Zillertal is a holiday in one of Tyrol’s most beautiful hiking regions. Our hotel in Finkenberg is the starting and end point of adventurous hikes in the Tyrolean Alps, with plenty for young and old hikers to discover. Amazing views and rustic alms will greet you along many marked bike trails. Cool off in the Finkenberg outdoor pool and go on exciting excursions to great sights on your holiday in the Zillertal.

In just one minute

with the skibus to the lift

Winter deals

In just one minute

with the skibus to the lift

Winter deals
websLINE-Professional (c)opyright 2002-2016 by websLINE internet & marketing GmbH

Alleinlage

Und trotzdem ganz nah

Hotel & Lage

Alleinlage

Und trotzdem ganz nah

Hotel & Lage

Mitten im

Naturpark "Glocke"

Aktivitäten in der Natur

Mitten im

Naturpark "Glocke"

Aktivitäten in der Natur

Willkommen in Finkenberg

Urlaub im Zillertal

Am schönsten Fleck des Zillertals, direkt am Eingang zum Tuxertal, liegt das Ferienhotel Aussicht . Seinem Namen macht das Ferienhotel im Zillertal alle Ehre, denn von seinem Standort im Naturpark „Glocke“ über dem Dorf Finkenberg, bietet sich den Gästen ein beeindruckender Blick auf das Tal und die Tiroler Bergwelt. Hier heißen wir, die Familie Kröll, Sie willkommen, um Ihnen einen einzigartigen Urlaub im Zillertal zu bereiten.

Inmitten der Natur

Umgeben von nichts als Wäldern und Wiesen, urlauben Sie in unserem Hotel in Finkenberg mitten im Naturpark Zillertal, einem Stück unberührter Natur. Die ungestörte Alleinlage ohne Straßenverkehr garantiert nicht nur erholsamen Schlaf in den wohnlichen und komfortablen Zimmern und Familienappartements. Als Eltern können Sie Ihre Kids schon einmal guten Gewissens alleine vor die Tür Ihres Ferienhotels im Zillertal lassen, um den Bewegungshunger zu stillen. Auf dem Spielplatz und den Grünflächen gibt es dazu Gelegenheit ohne Ende. Währenddessen verwöhnen Sie sich mit Tiroler Köstlichkeiten aus Küche und Keller oder versüßen sich den Urlaub im Zillertal mit einer angenehmen Wellnessanwendung.

Winterzauber

Winterferien im Zillertal

Skiurlaub

Winterzauber

Winterferien im Zillertal

Skiurlaub

Winterurlaub im Zillertal

Im Winter heißt Urlaub im Zillertal natürlich Skifahren! Unser Skibus-Shuttle bringt Sie vom Hotel in Finkenberg binnen kürzester Zeit zur Gondelbahn am Penken – und mitten hinein ins Skigebiet Zillertal 3000. Perfekt gepflegte Pisten für Skiprofis, aber auch für Anfänger jeden Alters begeistern große und kleine Wintersportliebhaber. Mit dem Hintertuxer Gletscher ganz in der Nähe unseres Ferienhotels im Zillertal lockt auch das einzige Ganzjahresskigebiet Österreichs. Abseits der Pisten gibt es aber ebenso jede Menge zu erleben, zum Beispiel auf einer Skitour, einer Winterwanderung durch den verschneiten Wald oder beim Schneemann bauen mit den Kindern.

Bilderbuchsommer im Ferienhotel im Zillertal

Sonnige Tage voller unvergesslicher Momente – im Sommer ist der Urlaub im Zillertal ein Urlaub im schönsten Wandergebiet Tirols. Unser Hotel in Finkenberg ist Ausgangs- und Endpunkt Ihrer Entdeckungstouren in den Tiroler Bergen, jede ein Abenteuer für Groß und Klein. Malerischen Aussichten und urigen Almen begegnen Sie auch beim Biken auf den vielen markierten Wegen. Zwischendurch erfrischen Sie sich im Finkenberger Freibad und nutzen den Urlaub im Zillertal für Ausflüge zu spannenden Sehenswürdigkeiten.

In einer Minute

mit dem Skibus an der Talstation

Winterangebote

In einer Minute

mit dem Skibus an der Talstation

Winterangebote

websLINE-Professional (c)opyright 2002-2016 by websLINE internet & marketing GmbH